Friend of St. Agnes:

2011: Mary Skiles

2012: Greg Goerke

2014: Mary Nance

2015: Julio Bernal

2016: Nancy Kerr

Past Recipients: 

Distinguished Alumni:         

2011: Rev. Kevin Koch                  

2012: John Jacox                      

2014: Jim Merrigan    

2015: Julie Ringle 

2016: Tom Wlaschin  

St. Agnes Catholic School Foundation Hall of Fame 

St. Agnes Catholic School Foundation

Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Every year at Premiere two awards are given by the St. Agnes School Foundation; the Distinguished Alumni Award and the Friend of St. Agnes Award.  

Distinguished Alumni Award:

This prestigious award is bestowed to a former St. Agnes student in recognition of outstanding achievement through his or her contributions to the arts, business, education, government, humanities, science and philanthropies.   The recipient must be an individual who, in deed or action, has brought honor to themselves, to St. Agnes School, and to their community.  

Friend of St. Agnes Award:

This service award is given in honor and recognition of an individual that has provided extraordinary service through volunteerism and support to  St. Agnes School.  The recipient can be alumni, faculty, support staff, clergy, parents, parishioners or community members.  

We take these honors very seriously and appreciate those who have thoughtfully nominated worthy candidates.  Please consider nominating someone you feel fits the description.   Click here for the nomination forms.  Thank you.